Refund policy

Checking by the customer

The customer (buyer) undertakes the goods to check the quality and quantity of the contractual agreements immediately after receipt of the delivery. Defects and other than the ordered products or quantities must be complained about within 8 days of receipt. Without a timely complaint, the delivery is considered approved. Complaints do not release you from the obligation to pay.

Revocation

Before a possible return of the goods is always ours obtain written consent. Returns without written approval will not be accepted. Non-catalog goods from Labmaterial GmbH (so-called procurement items) or custom-made goods are excluded from return or exchange. In the event of incorrect orders, the customer (buyer) can be charged 25% of the value of the goods.

Consequences of the revocation

If we accept your cancellation, you must first return the goods to our warehouse at your own expense. Goods can only be accepted in perfect condition, in their original packaging and with the operating instructions. Any reduced value of the goods and discounts will be deducted. Credits are non-refundable. We expressly reserve the right to make technical changes to the goods. Technical information is not binding unless otherwise agreed in writing. Technical application advice is given to the best of our knowledge within the scope of the given possibilities and is non-binding. The recommendations of Labmaterial GmbH do not release the customer from checking the suitability of the products for the intended purposes. Labmaterial GmbH rejects all liability for the violation of any third party property rights.

Refund

For the repayment we use the same means of payment as You used in the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We can refuse the repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back, whichever is earlier.

  • Free shipping
  • Swiss Distributor & Warehouse
  • 032 510 96 96 (MO-FR)
  • INFO@LABMATERIAL.CH
We use cookies to enhance your experience on our webpage.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Politique de remboursement

Vérifié par le client

Le client (acheteur) s'engage à vérifier la qualité et la quantité des accords contractuels immédiatement après réception de la livraison. Les défauts et autres que les produits ou quantités commandés doivent être signalés dans les 8 jours suivant la réception. Sans réclamation dans les délais, la livraison est considérée comme approuvée. Les réclamations ne vous libèrent pas de l'obligation de payer.

Révocation

Avant un éventuel retour de la marchandise est toujours les nôtres obtiennent un consentement écrit. Les retours sans approbation écrite ne seront pas acceptés. Les marchandises hors catalogue de Labmaterial GmbH (appelées articles d'approvisionnement) ou les marchandises sur mesure sont exclues du retour ou de l'échange. En cas de commande incorrecte, le client (acheteur) peut se voir facturer 25% de la valeur de la marchandise.

Conséquences de la révocation

Si nous acceptons votre annulation, vous devez d'abord retourner les marchandises à notre entrepôt à vos frais. Les marchandises ne peuvent être acceptées qu'en parfait état, dans leur emballage d'origine et avec la notice d'utilisation. Toute valeur réduite des marchandises et remises seront déduites. Les crédits ne sont pas remboursables. Nous nous réservons expressément le droit d'apporter des modifications techniques à la marchandise. Les informations techniques ne sont pas contractuelles, sauf accord écrit contraire. Les conseils sur la technologie d'application sont fournis au meilleur de nos connaissances dans le cadre des possibilités disponibles et sont sans engagement. Les recommandations de Labmaterial GmbH ne dispensent pas le client de vérifier l'adéquation des produits aux fins prévues. Labmaterial GmbH décline toute responsabilité en cas de violation des droits de propriété de tiers.

Remboursement

Nous utilisons le même moyen de paiement pour le remboursement tel que vous l'avez utilisé dans la transaction d'origine, sauf convention contraire expresse avec vous ; En aucun cas, des frais ne vous seront facturés pour ce remboursement. Nous pouvons refuser le remboursement jusqu'à ce que nous ayons reçu les marchandises ou jusqu'à ce que vous ayez fourni la preuve que vous avez renvoyé les marchandises, selon la première éventualité.

  • sans frais de livraison
  • Vendeur et Dépôt Suisse
  • 032 510 9696 (LUN - VEN)
  • INFO@LABMATERIAL.CH
Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site.
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré