Terms of service

General Terms and Conditions

  1. Scope of application

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders via our online shop. Our online shop is aimed exclusively at consumers.

A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor their independent professional activity. An entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a legal partnership who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional activity.

  1. Contractual partner, conclusion of contract, correction options

The purchase contract is concluded with Labmaterial GmbH.

By placing the products in the online shop, we are submitting a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained in the order process. The contract is concluded when you click on the order button to accept the offer for the goods in the shopping cart. Immediately after submitting the order, you will receive another confirmation by email.

  1. Contract language, contract text storage

The language available for the conclusion of the contract is German.

We save the contract text and send you the order data and our terms and conditions in text form. For security reasons, the text of the contract is no longer accessible on the Internet.

  1. Prices, payment, purchase on invoices

The prices of Labmaterial GmbH are non-binding and are to be understood as selling prices in Swiss Francs without value added tax (VAT), as well as all other fees, duties and taxes. Costs for special packaging are borne by the buyer. All prices are binding, unless there are typing or calculation errors. We reserve the right to make changes to prices and ranges. Invoices are issued in Swiss Francs (CHF).

The following payment methods are basically available in our shop:

During the ordering process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider (e.g. PayPal). In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or first register, legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. After placing the order in the shop, we ask PayPal to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterwards. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

Purchase on account is reserved for corporate customers providing a valid VAT ID. The invoices are payable within 30 days of the invoice date without any deduction. The payment obligation is only fulfilled when the invoice amount has been credited to our bank account. If the target is exceeded, we are entitled to demand interest on arrears at the rate customary in banking without a reminder. Advance payment can be requested if the payment deadline for invoices is exceeded or there are doubts about the customer's solvency; in these cases, granted payment deadlines can also be revoked. Should individual items be disputed in collective invoices, the customer (buyer) is nevertheless obliged to pay the undisputed items on time. The customer (buyer) is not entitled to withhold payments due to complaints. When entering into a business relationship, we can request advance payment or guarantees. Delivered goods remain the property of Labmaterial GmbH until they have been paid for in full. In the event of a customer (buyer) having payment difficulties, Labmaterial GmbH is free to deliver the remaining quantity.

  1. Transport damage

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please report such errors to the deliverer as soon as possible and please contact us immediately. Failure to lodge a complaint or to contact you has no consequences whatsoever for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, they help us to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

  1. Warranties and guarantees

Warranty and guarantee expire prematurely if the customer or a third party make improper changes or repairs or if the customer, if a defect has occurred, does not immediately take all measures to reduce the damage and give Labmaterial GmbH the opportunity to remedy the defect. The warranty period begins on the day of delivery and lasts 24 months for private individuals, and 12 months for sales to companies.

Wear parts are excluded from the guarantee. Devices will be repaired or replaced free of charge in the event of clearly verifiable material or manufacturing defects that are reported within the warranty period. No refunds or discounts will be given. No guarantee is given for spare parts that were not installed by Labmaterial GmbH or the manufacturer, or for broken glass. The warranty claim expires if the buyer does not comply with his contractual obligation.

For services, Labmaterial GmbH is expressly only liable for the careful execution. Further claims as well as causal liability, liability for consequential damage or for any loss of income are excluded.

Customer service: You can contact our customer service for questions, complaints and complaints on weekdays from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on the telephone number +41 32 510 9696, as well as by e-mail at & nbsp; info@labmaterial.ch .

& nbsp;

  1. Liability, disclaimer, property rights

We are always unrestrictedly liable for claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents

  • in the event of injury to life, body or health
  • in the event of willful or grossly negligent breach of duty
  • for guarantee promises, if agreed, or
  • as far as the scope of the product liability law is opened.

All breaches of contract and their legal consequences as well as all claims of the customer, regardless of the legal reason for them, are conclusively regulated in these terms and conditions. In particular, all claims for damages, reduction in price, cancellation of the contract or withdrawal from the contract not expressly mentioned are excluded. In no case are claims for damage that did not occur to the delivery item itself, such as loss of production, loss of use, loss of orders, lost profit or other direct and indirect damage.

The purchase of our products does not acquire a license to any of our property rights. The export of our goods can lead to infringements of third party property rights. Labmaterial GmbH rejects any liability for such cases

  1. Code of Conduct

We have submitted to the following codes of conduct:

- Trusted Shops

- https://www.trustedshops.com/tsdocument/TS_QUALITY_CRITERIA_de.pdf

  1. Dispute settlement

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you & nbsp; here & nbsp; Find. We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

AGB & nbsp; created with the & nbsp; Trusted Shops & nbsp; Legal copywriter in cooperation with & nbsp; Wilde Beuger Solmecke Lawyers .

  1. Ineffectiveness of individual provisions

The ineffectiveness of individual provisions does not affect the validity of the other provisions.

  1. Contractual language

Only German is available as the contractual language.

  1. Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

Place of fulfillment and place of jurisdiction is the seat of Labmaterial GmbH. Swiss law is exclusively applicable to all contractual relationships.

Egnach, October 6th, 2020

  • Free shipping
  • Swiss Distributor & Warehouse
  • 032 510 96 96 (MO-FR)
  • INFO@LABMATERIAL.CH
We use cookies to enhance your experience on our webpage.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Conditions d'utilisation

Conditions Générales

  1. Champ d'application

Les conditions générales suivantes s'appliquent à toutes les commandes via notre boutique en ligne. Notre boutique en ligne s'adresse exclusivement aux consommateurs.

Un consommateur est toute personne physique qui conclut une transaction légale à des fins qui ne sont principalement ni commerciales ni son activité professionnelle indépendante. Un entrepreneur est une personne physique ou morale ou une société de personnes qui, lors de la conclusion d'un acte juridique, agit dans l'exercice de son activité professionnelle commerciale ou indépendante.

  1. Partenaire contractuel, conclusion du contrat, possibilités de correction

Le contrat d'achat est conclu avec Labmaterial GmbH.

En plaçant les produits dans la boutique en ligne, nous soumettons une offre ferme de conclure un contrat pour ces articles. Vous pouvez d'abord placer nos produits dans le panier sans engagement et corriger vos entrées à tout moment avant de soumettre votre commande ferme en utilisant les aides à la correction fournies et expliquées dans le processus de commande. Le contrat est conclu lorsque vous cliquez sur le bouton de commande pour accepter l'offre pour les marchandises dans le panier. Immédiatement après avoir soumis la commande, vous recevrez une autre confirmation par e-mail.

  1. Langue du contrat, stockage du texte du contrat

La langue disponible pour la conclusion du contrat est l'allemand.

Nous enregistrons le texte du contrat et vous envoyons les données de la commande et nos conditions générales sous forme de texte. Pour des raisons de sécurité, le texte du contrat n'est plus accessible sur Internet.

  1. Prix, paiement, achat sur factures

Les prix de Labmaterial GmbH sont sans engagement et doivent être compris comme des prix de vente en francs suisses sans taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA), ainsi que tous les autres frais, droits et taxes. Les frais d'emballage spéciaux sont à la charge de l'acheteur. Tous les prix sont fermes, sauf erreur de frappe ou de calcul. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les prix et les gammes. Les factures sont émises en francs suisses (CHF).

Les méthodes de paiement suivantes sont essentiellement disponibles dans notre boutique :

Au cours du processus de commande, vous serez redirigé vers le site Web du fournisseur en ligne (par exemple PayPal). Afin de pouvoir payer le montant de la facture via PayPal, vous devez y être enregistré ou d'abord vous inscrire, légitimer avec vos données d'accès et nous confirmer l'instruction de paiement. Après avoir passé la commande dans la boutique, nous demandons à PayPal d'initier la transaction de paiement. La transaction de paiement sera effectuée automatiquement par PayPal immédiatement après. Vous recevrez de plus amples informations au cours du processus de commande.

L'achat sur facture est réservé aux entreprises clientes avec un numéro de TVA valide. Les factures sont payables à 30 jours date de facture sans aucune déduction. L'obligation de paiement n'est remplie que lorsque le montant de la facture a été crédité sur notre compte bancaire. Si l'objectif est dépassé, nous sommes en droit d'exiger sans rappel des intérêts moratoires au taux usuel en banque. Un acompte peut être demandé en cas de dépassement du délai de paiement des factures ou de doute sur la solvabilité du client ; dans ces cas, les délais de paiement accordés peuvent également être révoqués. Si des articles individuels sont contestés dans des factures collectives, le client (acheteur) est néanmoins tenu de payer les articles non contestés à temps. Le client (acheteur) n'a pas le droit de retenir les paiements en raison de réclamations. Lors de l'entrée en relation d'affaires, nous pouvons demander des acomptes ou des garanties. Les marchandises livrées restent la propriété de Labmaterial GmbH jusqu'à ce qu'elles aient été intégralement payées. Dans le cas où un client (acheteur) aurait des difficultés de paiement, Labmaterial GmbH est libre de livrer la quantité restante.

  1. Dommages liés au transport

Si les marchandises sont livrées avec des dommages de transport évidents, veuillez signaler ces erreurs au livreur dès que possible et contactez-nous immédiatement. L'absence de réclamation ou de contact avec vous n'a aucune conséquence sur vos réclamations légales et leur exécution, en particulier vos droits de garantie. Cependant, ils nous aident à faire valoir nos propres réclamations contre le transporteur ou l'assurance transport.

  1. Garanties et garanties

La garantie et la garantie expirent prématurément si le client ou un tiers effectue des modifications ou des réparations inappropriées ou si le client, en cas de défaut, ne prend pas immédiatement toutes les mesures pour réduire les dommages et donner à Labmaterial GmbH la possibilité de remédier au défaut. La période de garantie débute le jour de la livraison et dure 24 mois pour les particuliers, et 12 mois pour les ventes aux entreprises.

Les pièces d'usure sont exclues de la garantie. Les appareils seront réparés ou remplacés gratuitement en cas de défauts matériels ou de fabrication manifestement vérifiables signalés pendant la période de garantie. Aucun remboursement ou remise ne sera accordé. Aucune garantie n'est donnée pour les pièces de rechange qui n'ont pas été installées par Labmaterial GmbH ou le fabricant, ou pour le verre brisé. La demande de garantie expire si l'acheteur ne respecte pas son obligation contractuelle.

Pour les services, Labmaterial GmbH n'est expressément responsable que d'une exécution soignée. D'autres réclamations ainsi que la responsabilité causale, la responsabilité pour les dommages indirects ou pour toute perte de revenus sont exclues.

Service client : Vous pouvez contacter notre service client pour toute question, réclamation et réclamation les jours ouvrables de 9h00 à 16h00 au +41 32 510 9696, ainsi que par email à info@labmaterial.ch .

 

  1. Responsabilité, clause de non-responsabilité, droits de propriété

Nous sommes toujours pleinement responsables des réclamations dues à des dommages causés par nous, nos représentants légaux ou agents d'exécution

  • en cas d'atteinte à la vie, au corps ou à la santé
  • en cas de manquement volontaire ou par négligence grave à une obligation
  • pour les promesses de garantie, si convenu, ou
  • dans la mesure où le champ d'application de la loi sur la responsabilité du fait des produits est ouvert.

Toutes les ruptures de contrat et leurs conséquences juridiques ainsi que toutes les réclamations du client, quelle qu'en soit la raison juridique, sont définitivement régies par les présentes conditions. En particulier, toutes les demandes de dommages-intérêts, de réduction de prix, d'annulation du contrat ou de résiliation du contrat non expressément mentionnés sont exclus. En aucun cas, les réclamations pour les dommages qui ne sont pas survenus à l'article de livraison lui-même, tels que la perte de production, la perte d'utilisation, la perte de commandes, la perte de profit ou d'autres dommages directs et indirects.

L'achat de nos produits n'acquiert aucune licence sur nos droits de propriété. L'exportation de nos marchandises peut entraîner des atteintes aux droits de propriété de tiers. Labmaterial GmbH décline toute responsabilité dans de tels cas

  1. Code de conduite

Nous nous sommes soumis aux codes de conduite suivants :

- Boutiques de confiance

- https://www.trustedshops.com/tsdocument/TS_QUALITY_CRITERIA_de.pdf

  1. Règlement des différends

La Commission européenne fournit une plate-forme de résolution des litiges en ligne (OS), que vous ici trouver. Nous ne sommes ni obligés ni disposés à participer à une procédure de règlement des différends devant un conseil d'arbitrage des consommateurs.

AGB créé avec le Trusted Shops Rédacteur juridique en coopération avec Avocats Wilde Beuger Solmecke .

  1. Inefficacité des dispositions individuelles

L'inefficacité de certaines dispositions n'affecte pas la validité des autres dispositions.

  1. Langue contractuelle

Seul l'allemand est disponible comme langue contractuelle.

  1. Juridiction compétente et droit applicable

Le lieu d'exécution et de juridiction est le siège de Labmaterial GmbH. Le droit suisse est exclusivement applicable à toutes les relations contractuelles.

Egnach, 6 octobre 2020

  • sans frais de livraison
  • Vendeur et Dépôt Suisse
  • 032 510 9696 (LUN - VEN)
  • INFO@LABMATERIAL.CH
Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site.
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré